Executive Director
Jay Farrell
Chief Financial Officer
LouAnn Gilmer
Director of Communications
Amanda Cooke
Policy Director
Fiscal Specialist
Olivia Reynolds
Administrative Assistant
Tonya Beckman

Committee Support

Forest Science & Health
Bob Simpson
Wildland Fire Committee
Dan Smith
Forest Markets
Rick Cantrell
Forest Resources Management Committee
Marvin Brown
Urban and Community Forestry Committee
Cara Boucher
Senior Director, Fire Technical Support
Keith Smith

Educational Materials Store

Member Roster

Click on a state or select from dropdown: