Library

You can sort documents by clicking on the category types on the left or related document types to the right.

intern2
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 1:13pm
acooke
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 3:17pm
acooke
Monday, December 21, 2015 - 9:46am
acooke
Monday, December 14, 2015 - 12:47pm
acooke
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 12:14pm
acooke
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 1:52pm
acooke
Monday, November 2, 2015 - 3:41pm
acooke
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 12:09pm
tbeckman
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 12:51pm
Attached is the Forest Certification Resolution (along with policy statement) that was approved at the 2013 NASF Annual Meeting.
acooke
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 11:11am
The following resolutions were approved on September 15, 2015 at the Annual Meeting in Olympic Valley, California. Resolution 2015-01—Tax Reform. This resolution adopts the policy statement, “Tax Policy and its Relationship to Managing and Protecting the Nation’s Forest Resource.”             Policy Statement 2015-01—Tax Reform. This policy statement was adopted by resolution 2015-01. Resolution 2015-02—Endangered Species Act. This resolution adopts the policy statement, “Improving the...